AICC Released MLC Candidates for By-elections in Karnataka

Three by-polls for Karnataka MLC elections are set to happen on 30 June 2023. Today, Monday congress party declared all three candidates, and their names are as follows,

Mr. Jagadeesh Shettar

Mr. N S Bosaraju (Present Minister of Karnataka Government)

Mr. Tippannappa Kamaknoor

By-elections in Karnataka are happening due to resignations from the ex-MLCs like Laxman Savadi, R Shankar, and Baburao Chinchansoor. All of them contested the Karnataka assembly elections – 23 and only Laxman Savadi won the assembly election from the Atahani constituency.

Leave a Comment